Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff2018-10-03T23:01:39+00:00
Kristin Leslie, ATP, MAT, OTR/L Director
Kristin’s VITA
Email Address:
kristin.leslie@cwu.edu
Phone: (509) 963-3352
Sue Wright
Program Coordinator

Email Address:
sue.wright@cwu.edu
Phone: (509) 963-3356
Karen Foreman
AAC Specialist

Karen's VITA
Email Address:
Karen.forman@cwu.edu
Linda Doehle
AT Specialist

Linda's VITA
Email Address:
linda.doehle@cwu.edu
Nichole Carubia, CCC-SLP/LLC ACC Specialist
AAC Specialist

Nichole's VITA
Email Address:
nichole.carubia@cwu.edu
Cathy Hoesterey, OTR/L AT Specialist
AT Specialist

Cathy's VITA
Email Address:
cathy.hoesterey@cwu.edu
Sarah Kinsella, MA CCC-SLP AT Specialist
AAC Specialist

Sarah's VITA
Email Address:
sarah.kinsella@cwu.edu
Sarah Kinsella, MA CCC-SLP AT Specialist
AAC Specialist

Sarah's VITA
Email Address:
sarah.kinsella@cwu.edu
Sarah Nauman
Office Assistant

Email Address:
sarah.nauman@cwu.edu
Phone: (509) 963-3350